The Ask Aliko Dangote Quiz

Culled From the  Youngster Foundation Website

The Richest Man in Africa

Here is a life time opportunity to meet Live with Alh. Aliko Dangote, Africa’s wealthiest and most successful entrepreneur by participating in the “Ask Alh. Aliko Dangote” quiz. Youngstars Foundation is partnering with the World Economic ForumYoung Global Leaders (YGLs) in Nigeria to produce a short film documentary featuring Alh. Aliko Dangote titled “I Believe”. The objective of the film documentary is to spark among youths in Nigeria and Africa the consciousness that we can transform Africa for good in one generation through entrepreneurship and self belief, using Alh. Aliko Dangote’s story  as a model of mass inspiration and reorientation among emerging young entrepreneurs.

Special Highlight:

Two Nigerian youths, one male and one female shall get the chance to be part of the documentary recording with Alh. Aliko Dangote. to be one of those 2 lucky youths, you have to answer the question below.

 If you have a 2 minutes opportunity to meet with Alh. Aliko Dangote, what one question will you like to ask him?

Quiz Modality:

  • Only One Answer to the quiz question is allowed, those who send more than one answer shall be disqualified.
  • An answer should not exceed 2 sentences or the size of a GSM Text Message.
  • All the answers received shall be reviewed and 2 youths selected from the entries to participate in the video recording.
  • The winners shall be announced between 12th  and 13th July on Youngstars website.
  • Only answers posted on “Ask Alh. Aliko Dangote” Group on Youngstars Foundation website shall qualify for consideration.

 Simple steps on how to enter your answer on the website:

  • Log in or sigup with Youngstars Foundation www.youngstarsfoundation.org
  • Then on the website, click to join “Ask Alh. Aliko Dangote” Group and then post your  answer to the quiz there.
  • Please make sure your full names and phone number is on your profile field during registration so that we can easily contact you if you emerge as a finalist.

 Eligibility:

Young  people between the ages of 18 and 30, residing in Nigeria. Please note  that winners shall be required to present validation of their ages before the documentary recording.

Intellectual Property Rights Waiver:

By submitting a response and entering for the above quiz on Youngstars Foundation website, you have accepted the following:

1.     You shall abide by the final decision of Youngstars Foundation in announcing the winners for the quiz and shall not in any way contest the result of the quiz competition.

2.     You shall not claim any rights or royalties whatsoever from either Youngstars Foundation, The Dangote Group of Companies, the World Economic Forum and YGLs, or any corporate entity associated with the project in the case that any of the questions asked in the film documentary is similar to a question entry submitted by you.

3.     All answers posted for this quiz shall become the intellectual property of Youngstars Foundation as soon as it is posted on the project website and ceases to be your property or idea.

Deadline Extended to 28th July 2012.

For more details, Call 07035535876, 08098333348.or email: engage@youngstarsfoundation.org.

“Ask Alh. Aliko Dangote” …an initiative of Youngstars Foundation in partnership with YGLs in Nigeria.

Leave a comment

15 Comments

  1. yusuf

     /  November 13, 2012

    salam, my name is yusuf jibril a friend to your daughter dan hajiyaye uncle hassan sherif in kano

    Reply
  2. Very quickly this website will be famous amid all blogging and site-building viewers,
    due to it’s nice articles or reviews

    Reply
  3. I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for great info I was looking for this info for my mission.

    Reply
  4. Its like you read my mind! You seem to understand a lot about this,
    such as you wrote the e book in it or something. I
    feel that you simply could do with a few % to power the message house a little bit, however instead of that, this is wonderful blog. A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

    Reply
  5. I’ve learn a few just right stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much attempt you put to make such a wonderful informative web site.

    Reply
  6. The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can
    survive a thirty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this
    is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

    Reply
  7. This is a topic that is close to my heart… Take care! Where are your contact
    details though?

    Reply
  8. I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both educative
    and interesting, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is something not enough men and women
    are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy I stumbled across this in my search for something concerning this.

    Reply
  9. Hi there! I realize this is sort of off-topic
    however I needed to ask. Does running a well-established
    website like yours take a massive amount work? I’m brand new to operating a blog but I do write in my diary on a daily basis. I’d
    like to start a blog so I can easily share my personal experience and views online.

    Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for new aspiring bloggers.
    Appreciate it!

    Reply
  10. If some one wants to be updated with newest technologies then he must be
    pay a visit this web site and be up to date every day.

    Reply
  11. Hi, I would like to subscribe for this weblog to get latest updates,
    therefore where can i do it please assist.

    Reply
  12. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and
    found that it is truly informative. I am gonna
    watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Reply
  13. Awesome post on The Ask Aliko Dangote Quiz | The Personal Blog of Lanre Dahunsi…

    It is actually one of the most useful that Ive found in quite a while.

    Reply
  14. Greetings I am so excited I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I
    was searching on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now
    and would just like to say thanks for a incredible post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have saved
    it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will
    be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

    Reply
  15. Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website?
    I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because
    I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform.

    I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a
    good platform.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

